Free Job Alerts, Result, रोजगार समाचार

Uttarakhand Election 2018-19 Live! Winners List! District Wise

Uttarakhand elections Result 2018-19, Uttarakhand Election Result Live Updates, Uttarakhand Election Winners List 2018, Uttarakhand Election Winners Candidates Live Voting Counting , Uttarakhand BJP Party Winners List

Uttarakhand Election Result 2018 Live Updates – The dates for the abundantly anticipated Uttarakhand Assembly Elections 2018-19 have been declared by the Election Commission of India today. According to the declaration, the Uttarakhand Assembly Elections 2018 Result will be hung on 2018 – 2019. Aside from the total calendar, the notice will contain other data like, designation, closest focuses and so on. All the voters of Uttarakhand are eager to know the timings and date of elections. It is normal that the voting rate this time will be vastly improved than the last elections. There are 70 constituencies of Uttarakhand to go to voting in single stage.

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Updates, Winners Candidates Name, District Wise

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result 2018, 2019 Live Updates, Winners Candidates Name, District Wise

Uttarakhand Election Result 2017 Live Voting Counting District Wise Winner

Assembly Constituencies in Uttarakhand Election Result

There are 70 states in the assembly constituencies of Uttarakhand out of 13 are reserved for the belonging candidates of scheduled caste. There are 2 more reserved categories which belong to scheduled tribes.

Uttarakhand Election District List Winners Candidates Name

Few of the constituencies in the state Uttarakhand are given below – 

Yamnotri, , Nanak Matta Purola, , Karnprayag, Tehri Kedarnath, Deoprayag Rudraprayag, , Ghanshali, , Pratapnagar, Badrinath, , Narendranagar Dhanolti, Chakrata, Vikasnagar, , Rishikesh, Hardwar, Roorkee,Pauri, Kaladhungi Yamkeshwar, Gangolihat, Nainital, Bageshwar, Dharampur, Almora, Haldwani Lohaghat, , , Kashipur, Khatima Rudrapur, , and Gangotri.

Uttarakhand Election Live Result Updates – The parties that are in power in Uttarakhand are, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Congress, Progressive Democratic Front. The Congress Party has seen a sharp decrease in the last couple of years and wants to pick up a fortress on Punjab this time while it additionally centers to keep being in power in the uneven state Uttarakhand and Himachal Pradesh. Presently, Uttarakhand is under the administration of Harish Rawat who has a place with the Congress Party.

 The few Main Political Parties in Uttarakhand state

The Bahujan Samaj Party
The Indian National congress
The Bharatiya Janata Party
Uttarakhand Kranti Dal

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Live Result 2017 Voting Counting

Uttarakhand Assembly Election 2017 Dates – 

  1.  The Date for polling in Uttarakhand Assembly Elections 2018-2019
  2. January 2018-19, is the Date for the notification of Uttarakhand Assembly Elections
  3. January 2018-19 is the Last date of making nominations in the upcoming elections
  4. January 2018-19, is the date for the Completion of scrutiny nomination
  5. The last date for withdrawal of Candidature .


Poll Event Single Phase
Notification date available soon
Nominations last date available soon
Nominations Scrutiny date available soon
Candidature Withdrawal date available soon
Polling Date available soon
Counting Date available soon
Completion date available soon

Now live Voting Counting is going on the way, BJP party leads to 44 seat. Expected this year BJP party will Uttarakhand Election Result 2017. Hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Rojgar © 2018 Frontier Theme