Free Job Alerts, Result, रोजगार समाचार

Goa Election Result BJP Wins Assembly, Voting Count Live

Goa Assembly Election Lice Coverage, Check Goa Election Winners BJP Party Candidates List & Name, Goa Assembly Election  Live Result, BJP Wins Goa Election , District Wise & Phase Wise Result

Goa Election Result  – The Election Commission of India declared the surveying plan for Goa Assembly Elections . The surveys would be directed in a solitary stage. The elections will be held in the single phase. The date decided for the election to be held on is 4th of the Feb . The state has begun many hectic rallies and road shows for the congress, BJP and AAm Aadmi Party. Ruling party BJP feels confident to re hold the admin and power of the ruling party again. The first time contesting party Aam Aadmi is also confident for take the charge of Goa government. Most of the news channels will share the latest updates for the elections held in Goa. You can also get updates on our sit. You have to be in touch with our website get yourself updated regarding election results for all five states.

UP Election Result Live here

Goa Assembly Election Result  BJP Party Wise Voting Counting

Who will frame the new government is the interesting issue when and wherever Goans together over coffee or tea. The dialog stays uncertain as none have any information which way the state has voted. The developing type of quiet voters, who are not at all interested to any political party or belief system, have made the disarray, prompting to every single real contender for power adhering to their pre-survey appraisals. The BJP keeps on guaranteeing that it will win at least 26 situates in the 40 part Assembly. Its adversary, Congress, is additionally guaranteeing to win 23 seats and comes for the government formation.

Uttrakhand Election Live Result Here

Punjab Assembly Elections

  • 4th Feb, this is the date on which the single phase Elections would be conducted for Goa State.
  • There is no direct competition in any of the parties in Goa
  • There are 250 candidates in the fray this elections Goa.
  • 32 of the seats are filled with BJP and they also support individual nominees in two of the constituencies.
  • There are 40 constituencies in the state Goa.
  • As per data available with Chief Electoral Officer, there are 119 from North Goa and 131 are from South Goa.
  • The result will come on 11th of the March .
  • Congress is competing in 32 seats in Goa.

 Goa Election Result  Live Update – Winners Name

Party Seat Share
Congress 13-15
AAP 2-4
BJP 20-24
Others 1-4

Further details like – Goa Election Live Updates, BJP party Wins mostly, Check Winners Candidates Name List Wise, District Wise, BJP Candidates Name and District Goa Election Result .

Assembly Constituencies             40
Parliamentary Constituencies     2
Opposition Party              Indian National Congress
Ruling Party        Bharatiya Janata Party
Address               Chief Electoral Office Althino Panaji Goa
Chief Minister   Laxmikant Parsekar
Chief Electoral Officer    N.S Navti
Governor            Mridula Sinha

Goa Election Result District Wise – Candidates List

List of Goa Assembly Constituencies – District Wise

1    Mandrem 21 Ponda
2 Pernem 22 Siroda
3 Bicholim 23 Marcaim
4 Tivim 24 Mormugao
5 Mapusa 25 Vasco Da Gama
6 Siolim 26 Dabolim
7 Saligao 27 Cortalim
8 Calangute 28 Nuvem
9 Porvorim 29 Curtorim
10 Aldona 30 Fatorda
11 Panaji 31 Margao
12 Taleigao 32 Benaulim
13 Santa Cruz 33 Navelim
14 St Andre 34 Cuncolim
15 Cumbarjua 35 Velim
16 Mayem 36 Quepem
17 Sanquelim 37 Curchorem
18 Poriem 38 Sanvordem
19 Valpoi 39 Sanguem
20 Priol 40 Canacona


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Rojgar © 2018 Frontier Theme