Free Job Alerts, Result, रोजगार समाचार

BMC Election 2017 Live, BMC Poll Result Ward Wise – BJP, SP, SS

BMC Election 2017 Live, BMC Poll Result Ward Wise – BJP, SP, SS, Live, List, BMC Election Schedule 2017 date, Ward List for Candidates, Reservation Candidates, Shiv Sena Candidates List will be available here. If you want to check more details BMC Election 2017 follow given bellow details and Election Date 2017.

Today 21st Feb 2017 the BMC Election 2017 will going to held. Today total number of seat 227 for all party will face to face. Here we are provided all latest updates and BMC Election Live 2017 Updates, News, BMC Election Ward Wise Result 2017, BMC Candidates Voter List, Registration etc. BMC 2017 Election started form 7 am morning, We advice to all voter go to voting centers and vote for your favorite party.

We are provided Polls Result, Live Updates for BMC Voting, Which party get maximum vote in BMC Election 2017

BMC Election 2017 Result Live – The Mumbai Corporation of Greater Mumbai also Know as BMC and Its know as India First Corporation  of Maharashtra richest Municipal Corporation in India. As you know very will BMC Election 2017 will going to held on February and Election preparation will be started form all part like BJP, UPA, MNS, NCP Parties. Now as issued schedule BMC Election Date will be released previous day. So we are provided BMC Election 2017 all details and information like BMC Election 2017 candidates list Parties wise. Election Date, Schedule with Shiv Sena Candidates list pdf file. We wish you all the Parties those going to make our parties great, BMC Election 2017 is important for all parties and Election will be held on 16 Feb 2017 / 21 Feb 2017.

BMC Election 2017 Candidates Lists MNS, NCP, Municipal Voter List

BMC Election 2017 Candidates Lists MNS, NCP, Municipal Voter List

BMC Election 2017 Result Live Ward Wise 227 Seat Party Wise Updates

As you know BMC Election will be held on February 2017 as issued schedule, All Parties will be issued Candidates name for BMC Election 2017. MBC Election 2017 will be held under the phase wise. Phase 1 and Phase 2.

“16th Feb 2017 updates” – Here as you know very well Today 16th February 2017 in Mumbai BMC Election Voting held at various posts. Today BMC Election Phase 1 voting are going on process. At that time till 23% voting will be done by voters. BMC Election 2017 Live updates and voting details will be available here time to time. SO interested people must visit official website link we have provided.

7th Feb 2017 Updates – As you know very well in Mumbai BMC Election will be going to held on issued schedule, Before that all party will announced the BMC Election Candidates List 2017 for Party Wise. SO we advice to all, those looking for all Party Wise Candidates List like BJP, SS, SP, NCP, follow given bellow details & pdf file link we have provided. Hope you have get all BMC Election Details 2017 Candidates List Party Wise.

Here you get important details BMC Election 2017 – 

  • Total Number of Panchayat Samitis – 283
  • Vote Counting ? BMC Election Result declared – 23 Feb 2017
  • BMC – Brihanmumbai Corporation
  • Also Called – Municipal Corporation Of Great Mumbai
  • Election Schedule – 16 Feb / 23 Feb 2017
  • Parties for BMC Election – INC, BJP, SS, MNS, NCP, SP
  • BMC Election total no of Seat – 227 seats
  • official website –

As you know very well BMC Election is most popular and most awaited election in Mumbai state. As that time Nagar Palika Election or Namgar Nigam Election will be announced by Maharashtra state Election Commission. BMC is also called as Brihanmumbai Muncipal Corporation. The BMC was established 1888 under the Mumbai, India Government.

Here we are provided some important schedule for BMC Election 2017. If you want to check date and Schedule BMC Election 2017 – 

BMC Election 2017 Phase wise – 

BMC Election Phase 1 Date 2017 – 16 February 2017 – The BMC Phase 1 election will be done on 16 Feb at various selected Zilla and Panchayat. 165 panchayat and 15 Zill will be concluding under this like

  1. Lathur
  2. Aurangabad
  3. Jalana
  4. Parbhani
  5. Beed
  6. nanded
  7. Hingoli
  8. Gadchiroli
  9. Osmanabad
  10. Ahmadnagar
  11. Wardha

BMC Election Phase 2 Election Schedule – 

Phase 2 Election – 23 February 2017 – under the section 11 Zilla Parisha and 10 Municipal Corporation including.

  1. Nasik
  2. Kolhapur
  3. Solapur
  4. Mumbai
  5. Thane
  6. Pune
  7. Pimpri Chinchwad
  8. Ulhasnagar
  9. Amaravati
  10. Nagpur

As issued schedule BMC Election will be held on 16 Feb and 23 Feb 2017. After that final voting counseling and counting will be also done on 23rd Feb 2017. Various parties like – BPJ (Bhartiya Janta Party), NCP (National Congress Party), MNS (Maharashtra Navnirman Sena), SP (Samajwadi party), NDA (Indian National Congress). will be participated on BMC Election 2017. Here we get list of parties will participated on BMC Election 2017 –

Parties List –

  • BJP
  • SS
  • MNS
  • NCP
  • SP
  • SS

As per schedule First phase will be BMC Election was held 164 Municipal Councils and 3706 seats of Nagar Panchayats. Total Number of candidates for this seats are 15827. Check the list we have provided in the end.

BMC Election Voter List BJP, NCP, MNS List 2017 Ward Wise Result Live

Here the final List for BMC Election 2017 – 

  1. Akola Municipal Corporation Election 2017
  2. BMC Mahanagar Palika Election
  3. Pune MB Election 2017
  4. Ulhasnagar Election
  5. Nagpur MC Chunav 2017 Election
  6. Solapur Area Election
  7. Thane Election BMC
  8. Nashik BMC Election 2017

Here we get the pdf file for Candidates, Election Schedule 2017 date and important note BMC Election 2017 – 

As you know very well this election is important for all parties, because is decided the which parties will make government in next time. BMC Election 2017 will be most important election. As per latest news the BJP and Shiv Sena parties will make hand together and make combine party this BMC Election. Its as good sign for BMC Election 2017.

  1. First you need to click on provided link.
  2. Then you have open in new tab and wait for moment till open.
  3. Then you click n download button.
  4. Last save and print out pdf file downloaded.
  5. Check BMC Election 2017 Candidates, parties List, Election Dates, Pahes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Rojgar © 2018 Frontier Theme